Football Team - 2019 - Cropped.jpg

2020 Football Game Schedule 

Day Date Level Opponent Place Time
Friday 8/14/2020 V @ Hardin Northern (Scrimmage) Home 6:00 PM
 Friday  8/21/2020 V Waynesfield-Goshen (Scrimmage)  Home 6:00 PM
Friday 8/28/2020 V Bluffton Home 7:00 PM
Friday 9/4/2020 V @ Upper Scioto Valley Away 7:00 PM
Friday 9/11/2020 V North Baltimore * Home 7:00 PM
Friday 9/18/2020 V @ Liberty Benton * Away 7:00 PM
Friday 9/25/2020 V @ Riverdale *  Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/2/2020 V  McComb * Home 7:00 PM
Friday 10/9/2020 V Crestline * (Homecoming) Home 7:00 PM
Friday 10/16/2020 V @ Vanlue * Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/23/2020 V @ Arcadia * Away 7:00 PM
Friday 10/30/2020 V Van Buren * Home 7:00 PM

* Denotes League Contest

2019 Junior Varsity Football Game Schedule 

Day Date Level Opponent Place Time
Saturday 8/31/2019 JV Bluffton H 10:00 AM  
Saturday 9/14/2019 JV Waynesfield A 10:00 AM  
Saturday 9/21/2019 JV Liberty-Benton A 10:00 AM  
Saturday 10/5/2019 JV McComb H 10:00 AM  
Saturday 10/12/2019 JV Tiffin Calvert H 10:00 AM
Saturday 10/19/2019 JV Mohawk A 10:00 AM  
Saturday 10/26/2019 JV Lakota A 10:00 AM

FB Roster 2019.JPG